Spar Mid Wales League Two 2017/18 season

Published date: 29 June 2017 |
Published by: Gavin Grosvenor
Read more articles by Gavin Grosvenor


Spar Mid Wales League Two will consist of 13 clubs next season, three below its maximum quota.

Spar Mid Wales League Two composition (13 clubs): Montgomery Town, Hay St Marys, Dolgellau Athletic, Newbridge, Aberystwyth University, Dyffryn Banw, Builth Wells, Abermule, Llansantffraid Village, Presteigne, Penybont, Talgarth Town, Brecon Northcote.

  • See full story in the County Times

Featured Businesses

View all adverts