Spar Mid Wales League One 2017/18 season

Published date: 29 June 2017 |
Published by: Gavin Grosvenor
Read more articles by Gavin Grosvenor


SPAR Mid Wales League One will run with a maximum quota of 16 clubs next season.

The Spar Mid Wales League One composition next season is (16 clubs): Llanfair United, Carno, Berriew, Llanrhaeadr, Aberaeron, Bow Street, Llanidloes Town, Knighton Town, Tywyn Bryncrug, Llandrindod Wells, Radnor Valley, Borth United, Machynlleth, Welshpool Town, Kerry, Churchstoke.

  • See full story in the County Times

Featured Businesses

View all adverts